Posted In: General
  • 1st Chakra: I have … the right to exist because I was born!
  • 2nd Chakra: I feel … pleasure and delight in the flow of life!
  • 3rd Chakra: I can … accomplish both easy and difficult tasks with grace and ease!
  • 4th Chakra: I love … I am completely loved and completely lovable!
  • 5th Chakra: I speak … my truth and it is liberating!
  • 6th Chakra: I see … my life becoming more enjoyable with each new day!
  • 7th Chakra: I know … I am one with God / Greatest Omnipotence, whose strength and power lovingly flow through me at all times!
Christopher Rivas

About the author

I’m Christopher Rivas and I’m the founder of LifestyleDezine. I’m an artist, actor, championship storyteller, and I have a real cute kitty named Chance.

Lifestyledezine is a home for all things related to maximizing ones life. Join us.

Leave a Reply